The Tattooist of Auschwitz: the heart-break by Heather Morris New Hardcover Book

£7.78 Buy It Now 12d 12h, FREE Shipping, 60-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: Top-Rated Seller buy_read_repeat (24,680) 100%, Location: Glasgow, Ships to: GB, Item: 123229746835 HAPPY NEWThe Tattooist of Auschwitz: the heart-break by Heather Morris New Hardcover BookYEAR For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story of the very best of humanity in the very worst of circumstances.I tattooed a number on her arm. She tattooed her name on my heart. In 1942, Lale Sokolov arrived in Auschwitz-Birkenau. He was given the job of tattooing the prisoners marked for survival - scratching numbers into his fellow victims' arms in indelible ink to create what would become one of the most potent symbols of the Holocaust. Waiting in line to be tattooed, terrified and shaking, was a young girl. For Lale - a dandy, a jack-the-lad, a bit of a chancer - it was love at first sight. And he was determined not only to survive himself, but to ensure this woman, Gita, did, too begins one of the most life-affirming, courageous, unforgettable and human stories of the Holocaust: the love story of the tattooist of Auschwitz.-----'Extraordinary - moving, confronting and uplifting . . . I recommend it unreservedly' Greame Simsion'A moving and ultimately uplifting story of love, loyalties and friendship amidst the horrors of war . . . It's a triumph.' Jill Mansell Free Fast Shipping!Perfect ReputationFree ShippingCustomer SupportBest OffersSee our other itemsPaymentShippingReturnsGDPRPaymentShippingReturnsGDPR We only accept PayPal payment, please make sure your PayPal or eBay verified address is correct, payment is required within 3 days of end of the auction, please click the "Buy It Now" button or "Place Bid" button to process your purchase. Please pay as soon as possible after winning an auction, as that will allow us to post your item to you sooner! We offer FREE shipping on all orders! Your order will be dispatched within 1 working day of receiving payment (Monday-Friday) and you should expect to receive it one or two days after dispatch In the very unlikely event that your item is lost or damaged during post, then WE are responsible and will issue either a full refund or replacement.If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, you can return the product and get a full refund or exchange the product for another one, be it similar or not. You can return a product for up to 60 days from the date you purchased it.Any product you return must be in the same condition you received it and in the original packaging. Please keep the receipt. We take the protection of our customer’s data seriously. And will only use it for the purposes of fulfilling the order. This means that we need to pass on the data to our couriers and 3rd party suppliers. The information we share is; Name, Address, Postcode & Phone Number. Your data will not be used for mailing purposes or exploited in any way. Our customers can at any time ask us for the data that we hold on them. By purchasing an item from us, you therefore agree that we can use your data as described above to enable us to fulfill our contractual obligations.Thank you for visiting our Ebay store!For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story of the very best of humanity in the very worst of circumstances.I tattooed a number on her arm. She tattooed her name on my heart. In 1942, Lale Sokolov arrived in Auschwitz-Birkenau. He was given the job of tattooing the prisoners marked for survival - scratching numbers into his fellow victims' arms in indelible ink to create what would become one of the most potent symbols of the Holocaust. Waiting in line to be tattooed, terrified and shaking, was a young girl. For Lale - a dandy, a jack-the-lad, a bit of a chancer - it was love at first sight. And he was determined not only to survive himself, but to ensure this woman, Gita, did, too begins one of the most life-affirming, courageous, unforgettable and human stories of the Holocaust: the love story of the tattooist of Auschwitz.-----'Extraordinary - moving, confronting and uplifting . . . I recommend it unreservedly' Greame Simsion'A moving and ultimately uplifting story of love, loyalties and friendship amidst the horrors of war . . . It's a triumph.' Jill Mansell Free Fast Shipping!The Tattooist of Auschwitz: the heart-break by Heather Morris New Hardcover Book For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story of the very best of humanity in the very worst of circumstances.I tattooed a number on her arm. She tattooed her name on my heart. In 1942, Lale Sokolov arrived in Auschwitz-Birkenau. He was given the job of tattooing the prisoners marked for survival - scratching numbers into his fellow victims' arms in indelible ink to create what would become one of the most potent symbols of the Holocaust. Waiting in line to be tattooed, terrified and shaking, was a young girl. For Lale - a dandy, a jack-the-lad, a bit of a chancer - it was love at first sight. And he was determined not only to survive himself, but to ensure this woman, Gita, did, too begins one of the most life-affirming, courageous, unforgettable and human stories of the Holocaust: the love story of the tattooist of Auschwitz.-----'Extraordinary - moving, confronting and uplifting . . . I recommend it unreservedly' Greame Simsion'A moving and ultimately uplifting story of love, loyalties and friendship amidst the horrors of war . . . It's a triumph.' Jill Mansell See our other itemsPayment We only accept PayPal payment, please make sure your PayPal or eBay verified address is correct, payment is required within 3 days of end of the auction, please click the "Buy It Now" button or "Place Bid" button to process your purchase. Please pay as soon as possible after winning an auction, as that will allow us to post your item to you sooner! ShippingWe offer FREE shipping on all orders! Your order will be dispatched within 1 working day of receiving payment (Monday-Friday) and you should expect to receive it one or two days after dispatch In the very unlikely event that your item is lost or damaged during post, then WE are responsible and will issue either a full refund or replacement.ReturnsIf you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, you can return the product and get a full refund or exchange the product for another one, be it similar or not. You can return a product for up to 60 days from the date you purchased it.Any product you return must be in the same condition you received it and in the original packaging. Please keep the receipt.GDPR We take the protection of our customer’s data seriously. And will only use it for the purposes of fulfilling the order. This means that we need to pass on the data to our couriers and 3rd party suppliers. The information we share is; Name, Address, Postcode & Phone Number. Your data will not be used for mailing purposes or exploited in any way. Our customers can at any time ask us for the data that we hold on them. By purchasing an item from us, you therefore agree that we can use your data as described above to enable us to fulfill our contractual obligations.Perfect ReputationFree ShippingCustomer SupportBest OffersThank you for visiting our Ebay store! For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story of the very best of humanity in the very worst of circumstances.I tattooed a number on her arm. She tattooed her name on my heart. In 1942, Lale Sokolov arrived in Auschwitz-Birkenau. He was given the job of tattooing the prisoners marked for survival - scratching numbers into his fellow victims' arms in indelible ink to create what would become one of the most potent symbols of the Holocaust. Waiting in line to be tattooed, terrified and shaking, was a young girl. For Lale - a dandy, a jack-the-lad, a bit of a chancer - it was love at first sight. And he was determined not only to survive himself, but to ensure this woman, Gita, did, too begins one of the most life-affirming, courageous, unforgettable and human stories of the Holocaust: the love story of the tattooist of Auschwitz.-----'Extraordinary - moving, confronting and uplifting . . . I recommend it unreservedly' Greame Simsion'A moving and ultimately uplifting story of love, loyalties and friendship amidst the horrors of war . . . It's a triumph.' Jill Mansell Condition: New, Size: 24 x 16.2 x 2.8 cm, Gender: Boy's/Girl's Interest, Format & Map Type: Hardcover Book, Modified Item: No, Title/Series: The Tattooist of Auschwitz: the heart-breaking and, Binding: Hardcover, RRP: £12.99, Number Of Pages: 288, ISBN-10: 1785763644, Year: 2018, Author: Heather Morris, Publication Year: 2018-01-11, Language: English, Publisher: Zaffre

cowboykhutbah.com Insights cowboykhutbah.com Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 3,142 views, 22.8 views per day, 138 days on eBay. Super high amount of views. 431 sold, 1 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 24,680+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Top-Rated Plus! Top-Rated Seller, 30-day return policy, ships in 1 business day with tracking.
Similar Items
Sitemap